CCCS Staff

Mr. Will Lewis : Executive Director

Mr. Will Lewis

Executive Director

w.lewis@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Shara MonDragon : Principal

Mrs. Shara MonDragon

Principal

s.mondragon@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Holly Campbell : Teacher on Special Assignment

Mrs. Holly Campbell

Teacher on Special Assignment

h.campbell@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Katie Cawood : School Counselor

Mrs. Katie Cawood

School Counselor

k.cawood@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Molly Rust : Administrative Specialist

Mrs. Molly Rust

Administrative Specialist

m.rust@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Annie Haller : Secretary

Mrs. Annie Haller

Secretary

a.haller@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Tanna Harrison : Special Projects Coordinator

Mrs. Tanna Harrison

Special Projects Coordinator

t.harrison@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Elise Boyum : Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Elise Boyum

Kindergarten Teacher

e.boyum@coburgcharter.org
Ms. Kimberly Fisher : 1st Grade

Ms. Kimberly Fisher

1st Grade

k.fisher@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Kerry Patton : 2nd Grade

Mrs. Kerry Patton

2nd Grade

k.patton@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Lissa Rutter : 3rd Grade

Mrs. Lissa Rutter

3rd Grade

l.rutter@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Melissa Sepulveda : 4th Grade

Mrs. Melissa Sepulveda

4th Grade

m.sepulveda@coburgcharter.org
Mr. Keaton Lovendahl : 5th Grade

Mr. Keaton Lovendahl

5th Grade

k.lovendahl@coburgcharter.org
Ms. Lauren Goracke : 6th Grade

Ms. Lauren Goracke

6th Grade

l.goracke@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Michelle Epperson : 7th Grade

Mrs. Michelle Epperson

7th Grade

m.epperson@coburgcharter.org
Ms. Beth Monterrosa : 8th Grade

Ms. Beth Monterrosa

8th Grade

e.monterrosa@coburgcharter.org
Mr. Tim Wilcox : Music Specialist

Mr. Tim Wilcox

Music Specialist

t.wilcox@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Jen Kelley : P.E. Teacher and Community Coordinator

Mrs. Jen Kelley

P.E. Teacher and Community Coordinator

j.kelley@coburgcharter.org
Ila Shapiro : Special Education Teacher

Ila Shapiro

Special Education Teacher

shapiro_i@4j.lane.edu
Mrs. Kasey Rubash : Instructional Specialist

Mrs. Kasey Rubash

Instructional Specialist

k.rubash@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Amy Nevin : Educational Assistant

Mrs. Amy Nevin

Educational Assistant

a.nevin@coburgcharter.org
Christine Shepard : Educational Assistance

Christine Shepard

Educational Assistance

c.shepard@coburgcharter.org
Jamie Parks : Educational Assistant

Jamie Parks

Educational Assistant

j.parks@coburgcharter.org
Tricia Grady : Speech Language Pathologist

Tricia Grady

Speech Language Pathologist

grady_t@4j.lane.edu
Danielle Sempere : Educational Assistant

Danielle Sempere

Educational Assistant

sempere_d@4j.lane.edu
Mr. John Sepulveda : CCCS Chef / Kitchen Manager

Mr. John Sepulveda

CCCS Chef / Kitchen Manager

j.sepulveda@coburgcharter.org
Mr. Brian Bray : Technology Coordinator

Mr. Brian Bray

Technology Coordinator

b.bray@coburgcharter.org
Mrs. Laura Ralls :  Leave of Absence

Mrs. Laura Ralls

Leave of Absence